Delete your work space
If you no longer want to associate your device with your organization's network, you can remove only your work space. The
apps and files stored in your personal space are left intact.
CAUTION: Deleting the work space will permanently erase all of the content and files stored within it, such as work files,
messages, pictures, and videos. To add a work account back to your device, you will need to contact your adminstrator.
On the home screen, swipe down from the top of the screen.
Settings > BlackBerry Balance >
Tip: If you plan to give away or recycle your device, remember to delete all of the data on your device by performing a
security wipe, and remove your SIM card and media card.